Joining the Blog Wagon!

LOL! I am finally joining the blog wagon. A little reluctantly I might add. 😉 I’m just a little nervous about boring you to tears, to be honest. 😛

This will be primarily for my photography. I may include a little here and there from my personal life. For example, how my son Jacob won the Principal’s Award at School today!!! Yay! SO proud!!!

But mostly I’ll keep you updated on photography related stuff like new specials, cards, products, etc. If you have any suggestions I would LOVE them! I had a personal blog a while back but haven’t kept up with that. Hopefully I will do better this time. lol.

So. Thank you very much for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the ride! 🙂

3 responses to “Joining the Blog Wagon!

  1. Shannon September 19, 2008 at 10:04 pm

    Hey! Welcome to Bloggywood!

  2. Amanda Prince September 20, 2008 at 2:51 am

    YAY! Welcome to blogging. Cant wait to see more! 🙂

  3. mamamichele September 25, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    hooray fo sarah! Cant wait to hear more from you.

Leave a Reply

