So much to say!

I have so much I want to tell you! But it’s just going to have to wait. lol! But I will say.. I just redid, well I’m in the process of redoing my whole website after being inspired by finishing this blog finally! Please check it out and tell me what you think. I’m still working on putting the galleries together so don’t judge too harshly. 🙂 www.SaraMellanderPhotography.com. I’m excited about some other things including the possiblility of having the chance to mentor a high school student! Who woulda thought?! Ha! And just ten years ago.. well nevermind. 🙂 I’ll tell you more about the mentoring as I find out more and I also want to tell you all about my sessions, starting from the beginning. 😀

2 responses to “So much to say!

  1. Amanda Prince October 2, 2008 at 2:46 am

    I REALLY LOVE your new site! Your hard work paid off, its GEORGEOUS!

  2. Sara Mellander October 2, 2008 at 11:29 am

    thank you! i keep changing the home page almost everyday. lol! I don’t know how designers do it, because I never know if it’s just right.

Leave a Reply

