Fort Mill Family

My third session was for a family that lives in my mom’s neighborhood in Fort Mill. We had the session in the neighborhood. It’s very pretty there with bridges, water fountains, big boulders, and more! I couldn’t have asked for a better location, although man it was hot! It was on May 31st and in the morning but there is something about South Carolina. It seems like every time I go to visit my mom the temperature goes up by 10 degrees as soon as I cross that state line. lol! Here are a few of my favorites. They had a very lovely family. Plus it’s always fun when there are girls since I have boys. 🙂

3 responses to “Fort Mill Family

  1. Shannon October 7, 2008 at 4:54 am

    I bet that location would be pretty in the fall too!

  2. Sara Mellander October 18, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    Thank you! I bet it would be nice in the fall as well.

Leave a Reply

