The “T” Family

This wonderful family had the cutest boy/girl twins and little boy! I’ve never had a session with twin babies before and I tell you I was sweating when I was done! But it was a fun sweat! I had a great time! They were all three so much fun! Thank you “T” Family!

proof40

proof64

proof621

proof55

proof473

proof43

proof38

proof34

proof31

proof25

proof20

5 responses to “The “T” Family

  1. Amanda Prince November 15, 2008 at 3:53 pm

    SARA! These are sooooooo beautiful, the 2nd and 3rd photoo really captured my heart! Love what you did here, its hard to pic a fav!!!!!!!

  2. Nicole Hensley November 21, 2008 at 10:40 pm

    Aww, so sweet! I love the little feet

  3. Shelly Keefe November 22, 2008 at 2:18 am

    Love the one of all 3 of them. So fun! They are all great!

  4. Sheri January 9, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    Love the one with the 3 of them together!

Leave a Reply

