I got PUBLISHED!!! | North Carolina Photographer

nutsb1

This image was chosen to be a card for Hallmark and will soon be in a store near you!!!! I’m SO excited.. I can’t breath! The image will be on the outside and  “I’m nuts about you” on the inside! I promise I won’t let this go to my head…. So does anyone want my autograph? lol!

5 responses to “I got PUBLISHED!!! | North Carolina Photographer

  1. Susan February 7, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    That’s so awesome!!!!!!

  2. Christina February 9, 2009 at 12:58 am

    Oh my goodness! That is so awesome! I plan on buying one.

  3. Amanda Prince February 13, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    This ROCKS! I cannot wait to see it in print! 🙂

Leave a Reply

