a model of a day..

..these are a few more from the shoot we had with the model continued from here. It was my first time actually, with a model. I’m not trying to get into fashion photography but there is a lot to learn there and I’m always up for learning!

samantha11

samantha1-copy

samantha14

samantha16

3 responses to “a model of a day..

  1. Shannon March 27, 2009 at 4:29 am

    Love the new header! Hey, I added a FB badge to my blog. Check it & call me.

  2. Candy March 27, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    Sara, these are fabulous! Maybe you SHOULD think about fashion!

  3. carrie scruggs April 28, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    I like these too Sara! Looks like a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

