Sneak Preview from Today’s Bridal Shoot

zoe1

zoe2

zoe31

7 responses to “Sneak Preview from Today’s Bridal Shoot

  1. Andrea April 5, 2009 at 2:11 am

    Ohh, I really like it Sara! can’t wait to see more.

  2. Carol April 9, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    I discovered your blog via One Love Photo’s blog, I hope that you didn’t mind me coming to visit. Your photos are lovely. I love the way that you use natural light 🙂

  3. Sara Mellander April 10, 2009 at 11:30 am

    Thank you so much. Carol I don’t mind at all. I love it! Although I have to admit, I use flash. I used to be solely natural light until I got a good flash and then I was hooked. All you need is a little fill and it makes a HUGE difference. It’s like what people say about macs, once you go flash you never go back. LOL!(although i’m a pc) 🙂

  4. Shelly Keefe April 11, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    These are great Sara! Love your processing on these and what beautiful bride.

  5. oneshotbeyond April 21, 2009 at 9:29 pm

    beautiful! She seems so comfortable in front of your camera.

  6. dana April 23, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    Sara, these shots are really gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

