Another Sneak Peak!!!

I LOOOVVVVEEEE this!!!!  I’m not sure what it is.. It may be that she is a friend of mine and could possibly be one of the sweetest people I know..or maybe it’s just because she’s just so darn cute! I’m not sure. I just know I love this image. It’s the first one I’ve processed from the session. The rest are going to have to wait until tomorrow. But I’m excited if they are going to look anything like this!

SFproof2SP

 

OK, one more, but that’s it! LOL! Here’s a  really fun Black and White one. 🙂

SFproof3SP

2 responses to “Another Sneak Peak!!!

  1. liz reetzke-sutt May 18, 2009 at 12:41 am

    THESE ARE AMAZING…I THINK WE MIGHT HAVE TO BE NEXT…YOU HAVE SUCH AN EYE SARA ….REALLY…IS THERE ANYTHING YOU CANT DO?

  2. Cassie May 18, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    Sarah is so beautiful and you captured that amazingly well! I can’t wait to see more…………

Leave a Reply

