Meet Bones, Sarah’s dog and my new love! :P

SFproof9SP

3 responses to “Meet Bones, Sarah’s dog and my new love! :P

  1. Jeff Fearn May 18, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    Dat’s my boy!

    I’ve taken hundreds of photos of Bones…and this is the best photo of him ever.

    Jeff

  2. Shannon May 19, 2009 at 12:22 am

    I love his tongue sticking out. He’s so great!

  3. Sarah May 21, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    This really is a great photo of Bones,you can truely tell he is my husbands dog;he’s one big freckle and very handsome!

Leave a Reply

