Tub Time!!

These are my silly wonderful boys at bath time in the mountains. There was another one I wanted to share, but thought twice. LOL!

My Silly gooses!

joeytongueBWweb

tubtimejacob3BWweb

Aaahhh sweet boys! šŸ™‚

tubtimejandjBWweb

More bubbles pleeeaaassssseeeeee???!!!!

tubtimejandj2BWweb

Such a character! He always makes me laugh and is always being silly for the camera as the other one is always trying to dodge the camera. lol! Man, I love them. šŸ™‚

tubtimejoeyBWweb

2 responses to “Tub Time!!

  1. Amanda Prince July 24, 2009 at 4:30 am

    HAHAH!!!! I LOVE that last one! šŸ™‚

  2. carriescruggs August 8, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    These are so fun Sara! I love your banner by the way – love the photos hung up by clips – very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your site is looking really good!

Leave a Reply

