Come See What’s New!!

Yay! It’s here!! Our first Custom CD and CD case!! You get it with an image from YOUR session right on the front of it!!! I just love it!!

PLUS, I’m letting the secret out.. I always put a few surprises in with your order. Here you can see the custom calendar you can use for your office and a magnet for your refrigerator. I also normally add some sort of other surprise in there too. I love surprises! 🙂

You can also see I made new stickers including my new logo!! I think it’s fun fresh feel to it and has some of my favorite colors in it!! I’m really happy with how all of these new things turned out and I hope you agree!!

6 responses to “Come See What’s New!!

  1. carriescruggs December 1, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    Your new branding looks great! It’s funny b/c I went to your website first and thought to myself….. wait….isn’t this new? Then I came on over to see that I was right! Looks great!

  2. Judy December 4, 2009 at 2:43 am

    looks wonderful!! *first time commenter 🙂

  3. Candy Howard December 4, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    Looks wonderful, Sara! Great job!

  4. Shelly Keefe December 4, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    Loving the new look! Very nice!!!!

Leave a Reply

